Paradigm Mall: RM1 “Taste of Paradigm” Crazy Deal

taste-of-paradigm-mall-rm1-crazy-deal-promotion_1Promotion period: 2 Sept – 1 Oct 2013

Enjoy RM1 crazy deal for selected meals at Paradigm Mall!

taste-of-paradigm-mall-rm1-crazy-deal-promotion_1taste-of-paradigm-mall-rm1-crazy-deal-promotion_2taste-of-paradigm-mall-rm1-crazy-deal-promotion_3 taste-of-paradigm-mall-rm1-crazy-deal-promotion_4 taste-of-paradigm-mall-rm1-crazy-deal-promotion_5

2 Sept (Monday): RM1 for Italiannies‘ selected value lunch set worth RM18.90++ ( First 100 customers)

3 Sept (Tuesday): RM1 for Bar.B.Q. Plaza‘s Supreme Set (Pork/Beef) worth RM32.90++ & 30% discount after fully redeem  (First 50 customers)

4 Sept (Wednesday): RM1 for Teh Tarik Place‘s Roti Canai + Teh Tarik set worth RM5.20++  (First 100 customers)

5 Sept (Thursday): RM1 for T.G.I. Fridays‘ Buffalo Wing worth RM14.90++  (First 100 customers)

6 Sept (Friday): RM1 for Pacific Coffee‘s Certified Organic Fairtrade Creme Scura Latte or Cappuccino (Hot/Iced) Tall size worth RM11.50++  (First 150 customers)

9 Sept (Monday): RM1 for Komugi‘s Chocoletto worth RM3.90++  (First 500 customers)

10 Sept (Tuesday): RM1 for Fish & Co.‘s Fried Calamari worth RM10.95++ (First 100 customers)

11 Sept (Wednesday): RM1 for Watami‘s selected Irodori Sushi worth RM7.60++ onwards (First 150 customers)

12 Sept (Thursday): RM1 for Chatime‘s Pearl Milk tea, ROasted Milk tea + Grass Jelly / Lychee Black tea + Pearl, or Passion Fruit QQ worth RM7.90++ (First 200 customers)

13 SEpt (Friday): RM1 for Goku Raku Ramen‘s Mini Tokyo Ramen + Green Tea & 20% discount after fully redeem worth RM18.90++ (First 100 customers)

17 Sept (Tuesday): RM1 for Bulgogi Brothers‘ Janchi Guksu Noodles + side dish + Fruit + tea worth RM17.90++ (First 100 customers)

18 Sept (Wednesday): RM1 for Sakae Sushi‘s Teriyaki Chicken Set worth RM17.90++ (First 150 customers)

19 Sept (Thursday): RM1 for Spaghetti‘s set meal (Main Course + Drink) worth RM16.95++ (First 100 customers)

20 SEpt (Friday): RM1 for Tang Shifu‘s set lunch worth RM18.90 (First 100 customers)

23 Sept (Monday): RM1 for The Chicken Rice Shop‘s Single Combo Meal (Roast) + 2pcs of Nyonya Pai Tee worth RM13.25++ (First 100 customers)

24 Sept (Tuesday): RM1 for 1 Pancake House International‘s House Spaghetti & 1pc of mini pancake worth RM13.50++ (First 100 customers)

25 Sept (Wednesday): RM1 for Fa-Ying‘s Green Curry Presto Pasta with grilled chicken + Thai ice tea / Lemongrass Drink worth RM35++ (First 100 customers)

26 Sept (Thursday): RM1 for Hokkaido Ice Cream‘s 40ml scoop of ice-cream worth RM4.80++ (First 400 customers)

27 Sept (Friday): RM1 for a Moo Cow‘s cone of original flavour frozen yogurt worth RM6.90++ (First 350 customers)

30 Sept (Monday): RM1 for KungFu Paradise‘s Kung Fu Bumger Set Meal worth RM10.90 (First 150 customers)

1 Oct (Tuesday): RM1 for Paradise Dynasty‘s 8 flavours of Xiao Long Bao worth RM25.80 (First 150 customers)

Leave a Reply